• No play history
  • EN

      Scan QR code to download App Now !

      Watch videos anywhere

      Smoother playback

      Night mode switch

      VIP Benefits
      • Fast download
        Download 30% faster
      • Ad-free
        Enjoy undisturbed viewing experience
      • VIP can watch with 2 devices at the same time
        Share VIP with friends
      Sorry, this video is temporarily unavailable in your area due to copyright restrictions.

      Dream of Chang'An

      All 49 EPs

      ChengYi Zhang Yuxi Xuan Lu Han Dong Michael He Yang Xizi
      During the reign of Wenzong at the end of the Tang Dynasty, the eunuch was under a dictatorship. Emperor Wenzong of the Tang Dynasty and Wang Ya, Li Xun, Zheng Zhu, and others set up a "nectar plan" in an attempt to punish the eunuch Qiu Shiliang, but unfortunately failed. Prime Minister Wang Ya and his family were executed, but her two granddaughters escaped. One of them was adopted by Shanggong of the Purple Clothes Bureau, Yu Xi, and changed her name to Yu Bing’er, while the other was determined to take revenge and changed her name to Yan Zhi, becoming Qiu Shiliang’s adoptive daughter. Seven years later, Qi Yan ascended the throne and ordered Purple Clothes Bureau to fight against Qiu Shiliang. As a result, the two sisters met fatefully in the opposing parties. Yu Bing’er, who had amnesia, couldn’t recognize Yan Zhi, who also couldn’t recognize her grown-up sister. In order to find the edict of Wen Zong, the two people with very different personalities and evenly matched had become rivals and then been mortal enemies. When she knew that the person she had been framed was her younger sister, Yan Zhi, who was in a vortex of revenge, decided to sacrifice herself to save her younger sister. In the end, Yu Bing’er helped Qi Yan eliminate Qiu Shiliang. After the death of Qi Yan, the king of Guang Li Chen came to the throne and determined to do his best to reinvigorate the Tang Dynasty.

      Recommended for You

      updated to 3A

      Butterfly of the Night

      updated to 24

      She and Her Perfect Husband

      updated to 4

      Imperfect The Series

      updated to 14

      My Prince's First Love


      The almighty secretary fighting a battle of wits with potent president

      updated to 11(2/2)

      Catch Me Baby


      Stand-in Daughter Gets in Trouble with Her Scheming Fiance

      updated to 16

      A young lady was born again to continue to be with her husband from the previous life

      updated to 2(2/2)

      609 Bedtime Story