• No play history
  • EN

      Scan QR code to download App Now !

      Watch videos anywhere

      Smoother playback

      Night mode switch

      VIP Benefits
      • Fast download
        Download 30% faster
      • Ad-free
        Enjoy undisturbed viewing experience
      • VIP can watch with 2 devices at the same time
        Share VIP with friends
      Redeem VIP


      All 26 EPs

      Zhang Yifan
      Qiu Bohao
      Zhao Liang
      Min Tianhao
      Mo Yun, the silent woman, gets entangled in the power struggle of the Quan family and slowly develops feelings for Quan Yuxi. Yet, they face constant trials and tribulations. After experiencing a heartbreaking miscarriage, Mo Yun decides to leave the country. Three years later, fueled by vengeance, she returns to seek retribution against Quan Yuxi and the entire Quan family.

      Recommended for You

      All 24 EPs

      Smile to Life

      All 25 EPs

      A Cute Little Boy Becomes a Needy Puppy to Persue the Girl He Loves

      All 40 EPs

      The girl reborn from the fire

      All 24 EPs
      All 20 EPs

      Sharp-tongued Girl Tames the Wild Mermaid

      All 56 EPs

      A love story about the love-hate relationship between Mike and Mao Xiaotong.

      All 37 EPs

      Here Is My Exclusive Indulge S2

      All 25 EPs

      Cool CEO Becomes Loyal to Get His Ex-Wife Back

      All 24 EPs

      In Love with the Campus Handsome